Introduction

Hello! My name is Alexus Payne, I am a senior at SFSU majoring in Business (General Business). My interests are social justice, Law, and Fashion. After I graduate I would like to attend law school to study Criminal Law or Corporate Law (I’m super indecisive lol). I will be blogging about articles found from the magazine called Black Enterprise. Black Enterprise is a magazine company that shares articles about black businesses and tips on how to invest or start a new company. Hopefully you will find this information useful!

Leave a Reply

